Vote for Super Singer Junior 3

Vote for Super Singer Junior 3

Super Singer Jr3 (Airtel) voting is available at The website lists all the contestant names along with the voting detail. To vote for for top 4th finalist of SSJ3 (Super Singer Junior3), the phone lines are open from September 28th 2012 (28-9-2012) from 10 PM to October 5th 2012 (5-10-2012) till 12 AM.

AIRTEL callers can call and register their voting information by calling the phone number 5432138.

Audidence can cast their voting for Super Singer Jr 3 by sending SMS to 57827 SSJXX (XX is 2 digit code and SSJ is short format for Super Singer Junior).

The already selected top 3 finalists for the grand finale (final) of Super Singer Junior 3 are Gowtham, Sukanya and Pragathi.

The final selection of wildcard contestant participant will be based on by the common public voting from the phonelines, sms and website

The site shows the name on left side along with junior singers photos and a VOTE NOW button for each top participant at the right side to cast votes online.

How to vote (Register voting online) for Vijay TV Super Singer Junior 3

Here is the one possible lucky winnder of Super Singer Junior participant names, Voting codes and names are

1.  Jayanth

     Voting code - SSJ01

2.  Rakshitha

     Voting code - SSJ02

3.  Anjana

     Voting code - SSJ03

4.  Aajeedh

     Voting code - SSJ05

5.  Anu

     Voting code - SSJ06

6.  Akileswaran

     Voting code - SSJ08

7.  Yazhini

     Voting code - SSJ09

8.  Rajaganapathy

     Voting code - SSJ11

9.  Sephy

     Voting code - SSJ12


     Voting code - SSJ13

More information about Airtel Super Singer Junior 3 is available at