Saregamapa 2012 grand finale on 27th January 2013

Saregamapa 2012 grand finale on 27th January 2013

ZEE TV’s popular singing reality show Saregamapa 2012 has now reached to it's end. The grand finale of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2012 will be held on 27th January 2013 at 7:30 PM.

All top 4 contestants Vishwajeet Borwankar, Jasraj Joshi, Shahnaz Akhtar and Mohammad Aman will be seen entertaining audience by their amazing singing.

Akshay Kumar will be the celebrity guest of Sa Re Ga MA Pa’s grand finale.

Mentors Shankar Mahadevan and Rahul Ram will be seen giving an emotional message on women’s harassment.

Jay Bhanushal and comedy actor Kapil Sharma will be the host of grand finale of Saregamapa 2012.

Let’s see who will become the winner of Saregamapa 2012 among Vishwajeet, Jasraj Joshi, Shahnaz and Mohammad Aman.

Deepika Padukone to promote Race 2 in Nach Baliye Season 5