Sai Ramya winner of title SPB's ETV Padutha Teeyaga finals 2011

Sai Ramya winner of title SPB

Sai Ramya is the winner of the title of Padutha Teeyaga finals, 2011. S. P. Bala Subramaniam’s Padutha Teeyaga show finals was telecast today (31th October, 2011) on ETV.  Dasari Naryana Rao was the special guest for Padutha Teeyaga finals. Legendary singer S. P. Bala Subramaniam shared a special bond with all the participants. He always gives perfect advices to all the participants.

Dasari Naryana Rao was shocked to see the dedication of participants towards singing. Five participants who were in the finals are Nutana, Sai Ramya, Damini, Lahari and Sarath Chandra. All of them have given their best. Two rounds were held in which all the participants have chosen their own songs of both traditional and western style.

While singing traditional songs, S. P. Bala Subramaniam found out the mistakes in singing easily. Based on the performance in two rounds, S. P. Bala Subramaniam has awarded marks to the participants and Sai Ramya won the competition. Sai Ramya was very happy to receive the title of Padutha Teeyaga show. Dasari Naryana Rao congratulated Sai Ramya and said that she will have a bright future.

Audience were enjoying every song sung by the participants. For the first time S. P. Bala Subramaniam spoke about his daughter Lavanya who sung many songs with A. R. Rahman.

Related Articles