ICC Champions Trophy 2013 ICC cricket match schedule & Timetable

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 ICC cricket match schedule & Timetable

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Schedule, Time table 6th Date, Venue, Match details Timings update

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 will start on June 6th 2013, Thursday in England. The ICC Champions Trophy will come to end on June 23rd 2013.

Champions Trophy will contain 15 matches. The winners of the 2013 ICC Champions Trophy will earn $2 million as prize money.

The 2013 ICC Champions Trophy will be contested by eight teams which are divided into two groups.

ICC Champions Trophy Full cricket match Schedules, Fixtures Timetable 2013:

 

S.No

 

Match Details

 

Date

 

Groups

 

 

Ground

 

City

 

Time

 

D/N

 

GMT

 

IST

Match 1

India vs South Africa

June 06-Thu

Group B

Sophia Gardens

 Cardiff, Wales

9.30

15.00

Day Match

Match 2

Pakistan vs West Indies

June 07-Fri

Group B

Kennington Oval

London

9.30

15.00

Day Match

Match 3

England vs Australia

June 08-Sat

Group A

Edgbaston

Birmingham

9.30

15.00

Day Match

Match 4

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka

June 09-Sun

Group A

Sophia Gardens

Cardiff, Wales

9.30

15.00

Day Match

Match 5

Pakistan vs South Africa

June 10-Mon

Group B

Edgbaston

Birmingham

12.00

17.50

D/N Match

Match 6

India vs West Indies

June 11-Tue

Group B

Kennington Oval

London

9.30

15.00

Day Match

Match 7

Australia vs New Zealand

June 12-Wed

Group A

Edgbaston

Birmingham

9.30

15.00

Day Match

Match 8

England vs Sri Lanka

June 13-Thu

Group A

Kennington Oval

London

12.00

17.50

D/N Match

Match 9

South Africa vs West Indies

June 14-Fri

Group B

Sophia Gardens

Cardiff, Wales

9.30

15.00

Day Match

Match 10

India vs Pakistan

June 15-Sat

Group B

Edgbaston

Birmingham

9.30

15.00

Day Match

Match 11

New Zealand vs England

June 16-Sun

Group A

Sophia Gardens

Cardiff, Wales

9.30

15.00

Day Match

Match 12

Australia vs Sri Lanka

June 17-Mon

Group A

Kennington Oval

London

12.00

17.50

D/N Match

Match 13

TBC vs TBC

June 19-Wed

1st Semi-Final

Kennington Oval

London

9.30

15.00

Day Match

Match 14

TBC vs TBC

June 20-Thu

2nd Semi-Final

Sophia Gardens

Cardiff, Wales

9.30

15.00

Day Match

Match 15

TBC vs TBC

June 23-Sun

Final

Edgbaston

Birmingham

9.30

15.00

Day Match

IPL 6 CSK Mahendra Singh Dhoni in match fixing controversy