Airtel Super Singer

Airtel Super Singer

Airtel Super Singer is a popular singing reality contest show on Tamil STAR Vijay TV. The show hunts for talented singers statewide through auditions.

The show is designed for singers of all ages which are segregated as juniors and seniors for each season.

The Airtel Super Singer show debut was begun in the year 2006. The show successfully entered the junior season 3 in 2011 which is still ongoing.

The show winner will be awarded with a grand prize from a celebrity at the end of the finale. Also gets an opportunity to sing songs in Tamil movies.

Airtel Super Singer winners

Season1: Nikhil Mathew (2006)

Season2: Ajeesh (2008)

Season3: Sai Charan (2011)

Airtel Super Singer Junior Winners

Season1: ...



Super Singer Wild Card Prediction: Anand Aravindakshan in finale

Airtel Super Singer is a singing reality show which airs on Vijay Television. The best playback recording voice and singing talents are found through ...

Super Singer anchor Priyanka weds assistant director Praveen

Vijay TV anchor Priyanka Deshpande who hosts the popular Airtel Super Singer reality show, got married to Praveen on 19th February, 2016. Praveen is ...

Airtel Super Singer Junior 4 Top 25 selected contestants names

Airtel Super Singer Juniour 4 (#ASSJ4) Top 25 finalist contestants names profiles list Vijay TV Airtel Super Singer Juniour 4 has just started and th ...

Super Singer 4 Asha Bhosle special episode from 4th November 2013

Vijay TV’s Airtel Super Singer 4 Asha Bhosle episode telecast from November 4  Asha Bhosle, who is well-known as Ashaji will be making her ...