Kaun Banega Crorepati (KBC)

Kaun Banega Crorepati (KBC)

Kaun Banega Crorepati (KBC) is a popular Hindi television game serial which is truly based on the show ‘Who wants to be a Millionaire’. KBC was anchored by the Bollywood legend Amitabh Bachchan who has established himself in the television industry.

Initially KBC was started in 2000 offering contestants chances of winning 1 Crore. Later, the amount was doubled in the subsequent seasons.

The KBC television show was hosted by Amitabh Bachchan for Season 1, 2,4 and 5. The KBC season was hosted by Bollywood Actor Sharukh Khan.

KBC season 1 winner - Harshvardhan Nawathe ( winner of one crore)
KBC season 2 winner - Brajesh Dubey (leaving with Rs. 1 Crore when the top prize was Rs. 2 Crore)
KBC season 4 winner - Rahat Taslim (winner of one crore)
KBC season 5 winner - Sushil Kumar (winner of five crore) 

: : : : ...


Sony TV's TRP &TAM ratings 36th week KBC 8 on Top 13th Sept 2014

TAM ratings and TRP ratings for the 36th week of 2014 are out for Sony Television channel. In TAM ratings Sony TV has secured 6th place, below Life O ...

Kaun Banega Crorepati :Priyanka Chopra enjoys boxing with Amitabh

Priyanka Chopra would be seen promoting her upcoming biopic ‘Mary Kom’ on the reality show Kaun Banega Crorepati. Priyanka Chopra was acc ...

Ekk Nayi Pehchaan show to go off air soon due to low TRP ratings

The latest news is coming from Sony TV’s show Ekk Nayi Pehchaan that it may end soon in near future. Ekk Nayi Pehchaan started off in December ...

Kaun Banega Crorepati 8: Priyanka Chopra in Hot Seat

The opening show of ‘Kaun Banega Crorepati season 8’ was a huge success. It was shot in front of 7000 member live audience. In the past ...