Super Singer Junior 3 finale voting

Super Singer Junior 3 finale voting

Vote Super Singer Junior 3 Grand finale (finals) voting on

Super Singer Junior 3 final voting has started on Vijay TV official website of

The official website of Vijay TV has the lists of top 5 final contestants names along with their voting codes at

Audience and Super Singer Junior 3 finale contestant’s fans can now use the voting format which is available at the Vijay TV official site to register their votes online.

Voting format (How to Vote) for the top 5 finalists:

1. Pragathy Guruprasad:  

SMS code SSJ04 to SMS number 57827

2. Gautham:

SMS code SSJ10 to SMS number 57827

3. Sukanya:  

SMS code SSJ07 to SMS number 57827

4. Aajeedh(Ajith):   

SMS code SSJ05 to SMS number 57827

5. Yazhini:  

SMS code SSJ09 to SMS number 57827


The official Vijay TV website has the Vote Now button where it will lead you to facebook login page.

Now, using the facebook login, voting can be done online for your favorite contestants in Vijay TV Airtel Super Singer Junior 3.