Airtel Super Singer 4 winner Diwakar vs Sarath Santosh vs Syed

Airtel Super Singer 4 winner Diwakar vs Sarath Santosh vs Syed

Vijay TV Airtel Super Singer season 4 winners announcement 

Diwakar was announced as the winner of Airtel Super Singer 4 (Super Singer season 4 title winner) with thousands of people witnessing live and lakhs of people watching online throughout the world.

The title winner was announced today on 1st February 2014 during the live telecast of Super Singer 4 grand finale.

The Super Singer 4 journey will end today with the Super Singer 4 title winner announcement. 

Though all the contestants of Super Singer 4 have performed well in each episode, there seems to be tough competition between Diwakar, Sarath Santosh and Syed Subahan

The grand finale will witness the top 5 contestants Sarath, Parvathy, Syed, Dhivagar and Soniya (Sonia) battling for the title and trophy. 

The grand finale was today on 1st February at Sun Palm Driving Range & Golf Academy, Guindy from 7 PM onwards. 

Airtel Super Singer has successfully completed its three seasons, which debuted in the year 2006. 

Super Singer Previous seasons winners list: 

Super Singer season 1 winner: Nikhil Mathew (2006) 

Super Singer season 2 winner: Ajeesh (2008) 

Super Singer season 3 winner: Saicharan 

Prominent Judges of the Airtel super singer are Sujatha Mohan, Unnikrishnan and Srinivas. 

Airtel Super Singer season 4 analysis: 

Direct finalists of Super Signer 4: 

1. Diwakar

2. Parvathy

3. Syed Subahann 

Super Singer 4 Wild card round winners 

1. Sarath Santhosh

2. Soniya 

Top 5 finalists of Super Signer4: 

1. Diwakar (SS10)

2. Paarvathy (SS09)

3. Syed Subahan (SS04)

4. Sarath Santhosh (SS01)

5. Soniya (SS08)

The Super Singer 4 finale title winner will be selected based on the number of votes registered. 

The special guests Janaki, Judeges announced the Super Singer 4 title winner today on 1st February 2014. 

Voting’s for the Super Singer 4 can be done via mobile or through the Vijay TV official site.

Vote For Your favourite contestant here!