Thalaivaa (Thalaiva) audio (music album) release on 21st June

Thalaivaa (Thalaiva) audio (music album) release on 21st June

Thalaivaa (Thalaiva) audio songs release on Vijay's pre-birthday 21st June 2013

Thalaiva is moving ahead with the post -productions work and the audio (music album) launch date has been preponed now which is scheduled on 21st of june.

Vijay's fans can now listen to Thalaivaa (Thalaiva) songs a day earlier as a birthday treat.

Meanwhile special arrangements are made by fans on 8th June at Jain College Grounds in Meenambakkam, Chennai to celebrate Vijay's birthday.

Since, the audio launch coincides with Ilayathalapathy Vijay's birthday, the audio function is expected to be in a grand style.

Thalaivaa songs track list are already out comprising of 6 songs which is being composed by G V Prakash Kumar.

Vijay has lend hi voice for a song which is expected to be the blockbuster hit in the track list.

Thalaivaa is planned to releae in the month of July 2013.

Arya may join as hero in A L Vijay’s next upcoming movie Saivam